The EFTA States and Ecuador held their fourth round of negotiations on a Comprehensive Economic Partnership Agreement (CEPA) from 9 to 13 October in Geneva, Switzerland.


A Joint Declaration on Cooperation between Ecuador and the EFTA States Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland was signed in Schaan, Liechtenstein, on 22 June 2015.

Joint Declaration on Cooperation
Senior Officer
Trade Relations Division

+41 223322 632