Policy Areas

The EEA Agreement extends the application of EU Internal Market law to three of the EFTA States. Relevant legislation concerns the so-called "four freedoms", i.e. the free of movement of goods, services, capital and persons, as well as certain horizontal and flanking policies. More details are provided in the links below.
Internal Market Division

Was the content helpful?